A place to view my upcoming gigs!

Come visit this page frequently to see my general performance itinerary!

As usual, I will be performing tonight as I do on most Wednesdays at Northern Lights Lounge! 9pm-1am, no cover. And its an open mic session for all jazz musicians. Come out, share your music and network!

Northern Lights Lounge is located at 660 W. Baltimore, Detroit, MI – in the New Center Area. See you all tonight!

Musically Yours,
Michael Jellick

One response to “A place to view my upcoming gigs!

Leave a Reply

